

VICTORIA MOTORCYCLE CLLUB RESULTS

Mini Scott Trial and Consistency Enduro June 4, 2017

he Mini Scott Trial was conceived by former members Reg Shanks and Jim Drinkwater (both deceased) in 1967. It is patterned after the famous Scott Trial in the U.K. A course is ridden at speed with riding checks interspersed throughout and the fastest time sets the pace. Points are lost by adding the minutes off the pace and points lost in the riding checks. The Consistency Enduro is an event that riders try and maintain speed consistency throughout. The Mini Scott Trophy was donated by life member Al Barclay

Expert Class- (Mini Scott) 3 loops and 4 riding sections. Standard time set by Brandon Volk – 2hrs and 1min (1pt per minute penalty off standard time)

1st- Brandon Volk (set standard time 2hr 1min) 0 time + 11 pts observation = 11pts total

2 nd - Will Duggan	Time- 13pts	Observation	9	= 22pts
3 rd - Dave Nunn	Time- 56pts	Observation –	10	= 66pts
4 th Graham Turner	Time-36pts	Observation –	38	= 74pts
5 th - Dave Fracy	Time- 65	Observation—	19	= 84pts
6 th -Melissa Andrist:	Time- 59	Observation –	33	= 92pts

Senior class: (2 loops and 3 riding sections- Consistency Enduro) 1pt. per minute for difference in time between each loop) Ties broken on observation score



Mini Scott Trophy

1 st - Ernie Ferguson:	Time- 3pts	Observation—	4pts	= 7pts
2 nd - Brent Sterzenbach		Observation –	•	s = 13pts
_	•		•	•
3 rd - Riley Ferguson :	•	Observation –	•	= 19pts
4 th – Steve Zeitz :	Time- 0	Observation –	19pts	s = 19pts
5 th - Bill Anderson :	Time- 5pts	Observation –	15	= 20pts
6 th - Warren Foster :	Time- 4	Observation –	16	= 20pts
7 th - Mike Bamford :	Time- 16	Observation –	21	= 37pts
Pat Doylo-	DNE			

Pat Doyle- DNF Rob Abernathy- DNF Bradford Ramage- DNF Dave Fair- DNF

